Denton High School
1007 Fulton St., Denton, TX 76201


Denton High School Band Directors

Brian Wilson
Director of Bands
(940)369-2219
bwilson@dentonisd.org

Jesse Woolery
Associate Director of Bands,
Director of Jazz Bands
(940)369-2209
jwoolery@dentonisd.org

Phillip Elder
Assistant Director of Bands,
Director of Percussion Studies
(940)369-2225
pelder@dentonisd.org

 


Calhoun Middle School Band Directors

Allison Suding
Director of Bands
(940)369-2468
asuding@dentonisd.org

Marcos Gonzales
Associate Director of Bands
(940)369-2430
mgonzales@dentonisd.org


McMath Middle School Band Directors

Travis Harris
Director of Bands
(940)369-3333
tharris@dentonisd.org

Kelsey Gaskill
Associate Director of Bands
(940)369-3336
kgaskill@dentonisd.org