

# **Denton High School Band Spring Concert**

MAY 7, 2024 7:00PM

**ADMISSION IS FREE!** 

DENTON HIGH SCHOOL FINE ARTS CENTER 3001 BRONCO WAY

WWW.THEPOBC.COM











# Symphonic Band

All the Pretty Little Horses.....Traditional

arr. by Anne McGinty

Conducted by Ms. Katherine Beberman, UNT

Flight of Eagles......Elliot del Borgo

Moscow 1941.....Brian Balmages

# Flute

Andrea Perez
Ashlyn Wood
Adrielle Chavarria
Mady Booth
Flick Young
Emily Rangel Rojas
Marley Cook
Imari Brown

#### **Clarinet**

Madison Zamora Skyla Marshall Delilah Valdez

# **Bass Clarinet**

Nicholas McCormick

# **Alto Sax**

Ruairi Ayre Natalie Bekker Aiden Walden Kristin Weaver

#### **Tenor Sax**

Landon Wilcox

#### **Bari Sax**

Eriberto Candelaria

#### <u>Trumpet</u>

Remy Barbour Timothy Stuart Sofia Mejia Jaden Gloria

# **French Horn**

Alan Godina

# **Trombone**

Evan Keuhnert Marvelo Suatan Juan Santos

# **Euphonium**

Andrew Gromadzki Scott Neal Jerri Lopez

#### Tuba

Grayson Pope Cody Carmean

#### **Percussion**

Alice Landdeck
Fatima Hernandez
Luis Duron
Abbi Walling
Keih Brown
Dawson Durbin
Deontay Evans

This event contains performances of copyrighted material. That material is the legal property of the copyright holder. To avoid violating federal law, any audio or video recording of this event must not be reproduced in any form, must not be sold in any form and must not be posted online in any form, including but not limited to posts on social media websites. Thank you for your understanding!

# Wind Ensemble

Salvation Is Created......Pavel Tschesnokoff arr. by Bruce Houseknecht

Conducted by Ms. Beberman, UNT

Arabian Dances......Brian Balmages

Vesuvius......Frank Ticheli

# Piccolo

Drake Nielsen

# <u>Flute</u>

Sarah Yu Karlen Pradier Anna Redmond Rosie Roden Quincy Brice Zuleyka Mondragon

#### Oboe

Adalynn Faulkner

# Bassoon

Noah Stewart

#### Clarinet

Nicholas Salas Nicole McPherson Jacob Aukerman Erick Salazar Nicky Halverson Cynthia Herrera

# **Bass Clarinet**

Mallorie Kendrick

# **Contrabass Clarinet**

Jaydan Chavez

### **Alto Sax**

Milo Kaplan Andersen Trachsel Ryan Hathaway

#### **Tenor Sax**

**Tobias Harold** 

#### **Bari Sax**

Daniel Vivanco

# <u>Trumpet</u>

Abigelle Carrasco
Garrett Purcell
Emily Sanchez
Evelin Alanis
Avery Bright
Chris Padilla

# **French Horn**

lan Faulkner Eliasim Martinez Andrew Bishop

#### **Trombone**

Robert Archer IV Andrea Amason Jackson Sacharko

#### **Bass Trombone**

Owen Mooney Nathaniel Lillard

# <u>Euphonium</u>

Roberto Puga Zarate

### Tuba

Ezekiel Montes Jesus Rodriguez Newton Bundy

# **Percussion**

Jalen Caldwell
Colin Rennick
Kiore Rahmlow
Libby Amason
Galy Pizarra-Galaviz
Javier Hernandez
Catie Rennick
Ayala Sawadivong
Ivan Salazar Rodrigez
Aiden Desjardins
Ethan Chuah
Darren Buffen
Cayman Stewart

This event contains performances of copyrighted material. That material is the legal property of the copyright holder. To avoid violating federal law, any audio or video recording of this event must not be reproduced in any form, must not be sold in any form and must not be posted online in any form, including but not limited to posts on social media websites. Thank you for your understanding!

The students and directors of the Denton High School Bands would like to extend special thanks to the following for their contributions to the betterment of our students and the performing fine arts at THE Denton High School...

# **Superintendent**

Dr. Jamie Wilson

#### **School Board**

Mia Price - President
Barbara Burns - Vice President
Dr. Patricia Sosa-Sanchez - Secretary
Amy Bundgus - Member
Sheryl English - Member
Charles Stafford - Member

### **Fine Arts Directors**

Eddy Russell Kelly McGee

#### **Fine Arts Administrative Assistants**

Steven Bonham Rebecca Taylor

# **Denton High School Administration**

Joel Hays Matt Smith A-C LaShawn Brock D-H Erika Simon I-N Tony Peters O-R Mark Goggins S-Z

#### **DHS Administrative Assistant**

\_eslye Rosin

# **Denton High School Fine Arts Staff**

Kaitlyn Candler - Director of Choirs
Natalie Ary - Assoc. Director of Choirs
Kerri Burgess - Director of Dance
Jamitrice Keating-Lynton - Assoc. Director of Dance
Sandra Cubero - Director of Orchestras
Michael Jones - Assoc. Director of Orchestras
Keri Peters - Director of Theatre
Erica Cole - Assoc. Director of Theatre